Heads up!

Hello, dear friends.
I am grateful for your willingness to read what I share. I trust God that someone somewhere in the world is getting blessed because of them.

The series “Understanding when to date and whom” is not through. I have been quiet here because I have been very engaged these past several weeks. I apologise for my absence and promise to get back on it very soon.

Meanwhile, starting tomorrow I wish to share a here what I had a privilege of sharing at a recent event in my church, hosted by the youth fellowship. The title is Couple’s Connect.

I do believe someone would learn something from it.

Shalom.

Leave a Reply

